2019/2020 Season Centre Title Winners

Men’s Open Singles:  Ian Monaghan

Women’s Open Singles:  Makaia Campbell                      

Men’s Open Pairs:  Lester Dee & Matthew Day

Women’s Open Pairs:  Shirley Poutu & Leanne Petersen

Men’s Open Triples:  Peter Ireland, Stuart Campbell & Les O’Donovan

Women’s Open Triples: Makaia Campbell, Judith Wyeth, Leah MacKenzie

Men’s Open Fours:  Brian Phillips, Bruce Howe, Adrian Tregurtha, Terry Lahman

Women’s Open Fours:  Shirley Poutu, Dianne Haswell, Alanna Saunders, Irene Brien

Mixed 2x4x2:  Les O’Donovan & Dale Rowe

McKerrow Trophy:  Not played

Bowls3Five:  Featherston Bowling Club

Interclub Men’s Sevens:  Featherston Bowling Club

Interclub Women’s Sevens:  Masterton Bowling Club

2019/2020 Season Champion of Champion’s Winners

Men’s Singles:  Matthew Day

Women’s Singles:  Rozanna Muriwai

Men’s Pairs:  Ken Walker & Wayne Tibble

Women’s Pairs:  Tanya Wheeler & Janalle Frew

Men’s Triples:  Neville Smith, Garry Muriwai & Peter McGillIcuddy

Women’s Triples:  Dianne Haswell, Lorraine Liggins & Denusia Latham

Men’s Fours:  Peter Ireland, Stuart Campbell, Hayden Frew & Les O’Donovan

Women’s Fours:  Fiona Mancer, Wendy Mitchell, Teresa Hogg & Tina Hogg

2019/2020 Season Junior Champion of Champion Winners:

Men’s Singles:  Darren Meyrick

Women’s Singles:  Dianne Haswell

Men’s Pairs:  Matthew Day & Graeme Day

Women’s Pairs:  Megan Gray & Stacey Smyth

Appointment of Selectors for 2020/1 Year

The Board is pleased to announce the appointment of Tanya Wheeler as the Women's Representative selector for the open and masters representative teams. Tanya will work with the Board to select the junior Representative team.

The Board is also pleased to announce the appointment of Lester Dee and Warren Fisher as the Men's Representative co-selectors for the open and masters representative teams. Lester and Warren will work with the Board to select the junior representative team.

The selectors have the full support of the Board.

We are looking forward to a successful representative season where we continue to build on past performances. Please give your full support to Tanya, Lester and Warren.

©2019 by Bowls Wairarapa.